Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Web Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for every single shared web hosting package that we offer and different from other businesses, we keep a copy of your files four times per day. We also keep the backups for the last seven days and we do not delete any of them, so if you need any content from a certain day and hour, you can restore it without difficulty. Although our technical support can easily aid you with that, you won't have to lose time to contact them given that all backups are available as browsable folders in the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP, which is used to manage the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as easy as copying a folder or a particular file depending on what you need. In order to avoid any unintended deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, so they can be copied, but not modified. If you use our hosting services, you'll not need to be concerned that you might lose content material under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is enabled by default for all semi-dedicated server accounts which are created on our sophisticated cloud platform. A copy of the whole content is generated daily and we will always have no less than four backups of your files for each of the past seven days. Other than the amount of backups, the extra edge of our platform over the service which other providers offer is the fact that you can look through all available backups via the File Manager tool in your Internet hosting CP. The only difference from the ordinary folders you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for protection reasons, but the administration is precisely the same, so if you wish to restore one file or a whole folder, you simply have to copy it to the actual domain directory and you'll be ready. This function shall save you the time which you would probably otherwise spend to call our tech support team and will offer you the stability that you require as you will never lose any info anymore.